The Release Date, Time, and Price of Evil Dead: The Game Have Been Confirmed

Evil Dead Xbox News

Evil Dead: The Game Release Date and Time

Evil Dead: The Game will be officially released on Friday, May 13th, 2022.

Saber Interactive confirmed on the official Twitter account of Evil Dead: The Game that the official release time would be moved from 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM BST to 12:01AM local time. This means that, regardless of platform or area, Evil Dead: The Game will be available on May 13th.

The creators also verified that pre-loading for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S is currently available. Unfortunately, it does not appear that PC players will be able to pre-load the game before its release.

Evil Dead: The Game, developed and published by Saber Interactive, will be released later this week on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. The game will also be available on the Nintendo Switch, but no official release date for the console has been disclosed.

Thankfully, the official release date for Evil Dead: The Game on PC, PlayStation, or Xbox will be the same around the world.

The Price of Evil Dead: The Game with Pre-Order Bonuses
The pricing of Evil Dead: The Game will vary based on where you buy it and whether you buy the Standard or Deluxe Edition.

According to the official PlayStation Store page, the Standard Edition will cost £34.99 GBP / $39.99 USD and the Deluxe Edition will cost £49.99 GBP / $59.99 USD.

If you pre-order either version of the game, you will receive the following pre-order bonuses:

S-Mart Employee Outfit by Ash Williams
Gallant Knight Outfit by Ash Williams